Denver Public Schools
900 Grant St.
Denver, CO 80203

Employee Telephone Fax E-Mail
Peter Gonzalez 720-423-1310 (720) 423-1516 Peter_Gonzalez@dpsk12.org
Ryan Harter 720-423-1309 (720) 423-1516 Ryan_Harter@dpsk12.org
Cassie Gentry  720-423-1315 (720) 423-1516 Casandra_Gentry@dpsk12.org
Brian Swift 720-423-1843 (720) 423-5467 Brian_Swift@dpsk12.org
Herma Zachary 720-423-1310 (720) 423-1516 Herma_Zachary@dpsk12.org
Rose Brady 720-423-1304 (720) 423-1516 Rose_Brady@dpsk12.org
DeeDee Case, CPPB 720-423-1307 (720) 423-1516 Deedee_Case@dpsk12.org
Rob Perry 720-423-1388 (720) 424-5467 Robert_Perry@dpsk12.org
Katherine Newby 720-423-1850 (720) 424-5467 Katherine_Newby@dpsk12.org
Linda Kammerer, CPPB 720-423-1305 (720) 423-1516 Linda_Kammerer@dpsk12.org
Vianey Garcia 720-423-5617 (720) 423-5629 Vianey_Garcia@dpsk12.org
Maggie Wolfe 720-423-1387 (720) 423-1516 Maggie_Wolfe@dpsk12.org