Douglas County School District
701 Prairie Hawk Drive
Castle Rock, CO 80109

Employee Telephone Fax E-Mail
Teresa Rausch (720) 433-1135 (720) 433-0061 teresa.rausch@dcsdk12.org
Lindsay Bergemann (720) 433-1121 (720) 433-0061 lindsay.bergemann@dcsdk12.org
Mike Bakke (720) 433-1131 (720) 433-0061 mike.bakke@dcsdk12.org
Denine Kysar (720) 433-1133 (720) 433-0061 dkkysar@dcsdk12.org
Nicole Heaps (720) 433-1134 (720) 433-0061 nicole.heaps@dcsdk12.org
Rebecca Biays (720) 433-1130 (720) 433-0061 rebecca.biays@dcsdk12.org